The Unspoken: Play with Dev – February 2017

We are kicking off February (and the latest content update) with a new batch of Play with Dev Events!

Jump in Ranked games during the times listed below and look for usernames with the “insom_” prefix. Each session will be about an hour. Turn your mics on and we can chat while we play!

February Play with Dev Events

Wednesday, February 1 @ 4 pm Eastern / 1 pm Pacific / 9 pm UTC
Thursday, February 9 @ 6 pm Eastern / 3 pm Pacific / 11 pm UTC
Friday, February 17 @ 5 pm Eastern / 2 pm Pacific / 10 pm UTC
Thursday, February 23 @ 5 pm Eastern / 2 pm Pacific / 10 pm UTC

Livestream

Our Monthly Stream will be on Friday, February 24. More info on that as we get closer. We will be previewing even more new content, so be sure to check it out. Check out our last stream here!

Don’t forget to download the latest Arcane Update! Here is a look at what is included in that.