Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    Ted Price speaking at #DICE2014 Europe!

    Ted Price is speaking at #DICE2014 Europe at 11:50AM BST/3:50AM PDT/6:50AM EDT! You can check it out at the link: http://www.twitch.tv/DICE

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Wow, time runs fast, I remember watching his speech from last year as if it was yesterday.

    I'll definitely watch this one as well.

  4. #4
    thanks official dice for that information

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by Dakotakyd View Post
    thanks official dice for that information
    Could you please stop digging up ancient threads like this? This thread has basically no relevance anymore.


  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Muffinrex5 View Post
    Could you please stop digging up ancient threads like this? This thread has basically no relevance anymore.
    ok ill start looking at the date thier made so thier not old ones
    Last edited by Dakotakyd; 6-Nov, 2014 at 03:43 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •