NEWS

CAREERS

Hi Moonlighters! The month we’re heading back to the open forum structure this month to allow you to make the decisions on what we talk about!  You can also make sure your questions are being answered even when you can’t join us because we’ve decided to leave the comments section open at all times!  WHAT?  Yes – […]

Read More

Hi Everyone – Wednesday, August 12th at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET, for our monthly Moonlighting session, we will be chatting with our rep from Starlight (www.starlight.org) Kyra Tyson about all the cool things that they as a charity do, and how Insomniac is involved with them.  We’ll talk about Play in May, and the other […]

Read More

Hi Moonlighters! Our Monthly Blogcast will be live on Wednesday, July 1st from   1:30 PT / 4:30 ET.  We are hosting a chat about lighting this month! And of course will take other HR questions as well if you have them.   There will be more details about our guest coming shortly but until […]

Read More
Ready to influence player experiences?
The programmer who could.
Let there be Light!

Social

Facebook Google+ Twitter Instagram